Tyson World HQ – Discovery Building

I have always admired the architecture of the Tyson World Headquarters Discovery Building, located in Springdale Arkansas.  I commend the contractors and architects for the building and design, I know Tyson is very proud of this addition to their world headquarters campus.  That being said, I’ve been wanting to photograph it for some time.  While I have photographed it during the day for Celebrate Arkansas Magazine, I wanted to get an image at night where the building really stands out.  After a few emails to the right people, I managed to get permission and notify security what I would be doing.  I would never attempt to photograph such a property at suspicious times of day without their knowledge.

I’m thrilled with the final image, all areas of the image are properly displayed with correct colors.  I’m looking forward to seeing Tyson use this image world wide.

For more Professional Commercial Photography, visit Branch Commercial Photography.

Leave a comment